P.O. Bx 1478 Los Lunas, New Mexico 87031

(505) 980-2803

Welcome to New Mexico Drug Recognition Expert Program

Instructor Contact

image1

Please use the information below to contact a DRE Instructor in your area:

Charles Files- NM State DRE Coordinator: cfiles@nmdre.org


Captain Micah Doering- New Mexico State Police: micah.doering@state.nm.us


Lieutenant Joel Holt- Rio Rancho Police Department: jholt@rrnm.gov


Technical Sergeant Brandon Gomez- Kirtland Air Force Base: brandon.gomez.1@us.af.mil


Deputy Fabian Fernandez- Dona Ana Sheriffs Office: fabianf@donaanacounty.org 


Officer Ryan Gray- Los Lunas Police Department: rgray@loslunasnm.gov


Detective Patrick Bryant- Carlsbad Police Department: pnbryant@cityofcarlsbadnm.com


Officer Andrew Walker- Las Cruces Police Department: awalker@las-cruces.org


Corporal Jaime Gonzales- Los Alamos Police Department: jaime.gonzales@lacnm.us


Officer Christian Roman: New Mexico State Police: christian.roman@state.nm.us


Officer Tim McCarson- Albuquerque Police Department: tmccarson@cabq.gov